Catalog number: 836 075 2

Track listing:

1. Yesterday Once More (1985 remix)
2. Superstar (1985 remix)
3. Rainy Days And Mondays (1985 remix)
4. Goodbye To Love (1985 remix)
5. It’s Going To Take Some Time
6. Sweet, Sweet Smile
7. Solitaire
8. Please Mr. Postman
9. I Need To Be In Love (1985 single length remix)
10. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft
11. Only Yesterday (single edit)
12. There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
13. Hurting Each Other (1973 remix)
14. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
15. For All We Know
16. (They Long To Be) Close To You (single edit)
17. Top Of The World (1973 version)
18. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
19. We’ve Only Just Begun (1985 remix)
20. Sing


This 1988 compilation was a Polygram/Polytel Canadian release “under license from A&M Records of Canada, Ltd.  It’s a pretty standard 20-track compilation of hit material with some of the then-current-day remixes included. The LP and cassette version of this compilation contained one extra track, “Those Good Old Dreams”, which was eliminated on the CD to put it all on one disc.