Carpenters / Como Medley

Contains the songs:
– Yesterday Once More (Carpenter-Bettis)
– Magic Moments (Bacharach-David)
– Sing (Joe Raposo)
– Catch A Falling Star (Pockriss-Vance)
– Close To You (Bacharach-David)
– It’s Impossible (Manzanero)
– We’ve Only Just Begun (Nichols-Williams)
– Til The End Of Time (Kaye-Mossman)
– No Other Love (Rodgers-Hammerstein) 6:55

Original album mix: originally prepared for the Perry Como Christmas Show
AS TIME GOES BY – all CDs of this title