Hits Medley ’76

Contains the songs:
– Sing (Joe Raposo)
– Close To You (Bacharach-David)
– For All We Know (Wilson-James-Karlin)
– Ticket To Ride (Lennon-McCartney
– Only Yesterday (Carpenter-Bettis)
– I Won’t Last A Day Without You (Nichols-Williams)
– Goodbye To Love (Carpenter-Bettis) 7:52

Original album mix: originally prepared for Carpenters Very First Television Special, portions later re-recorded and mixed into stereo
AS TIME GOES BY – all CDs of this title

Note: The original Japanese CD of AS TIME GOES BY has this track paired with a hidden version of “And When He Smiles”. The US issue separated the two songs into two different track numbers.