Sweet Memory those days

Catalog number: KR-NK02 (Japan), DCT-3002 (Japan)

Track listing:

1. Superstar (1991 remix)
2. When It’s Gone (It’s Just Gone)
3. Sometimes
4. One More Time
5. Make Believe It’s Your First Time (single version)
6. Solitaire
7. Yesterday Once More (1985 remix) + revving
8. Fun Fun Fun (1990 remix)
9. The End Of The World (1990 remix)
10. Da Doo Ron Ron (1990 remix)
11. Deadman’s Curve (1990 remix)
12. Johnny Angel (1990 remix)
13. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes (1990 remix)
14. Our Day Will Come (1990 remix)
15. One Fine Day (1990 remix)
16. Yesterday Once More (reprise) (1990 remix)


Disc Two of SWEET MEMORY, called “those days” features the full Oldies Medley side of NOW AND THEN, fully remixed. Richard’s disc note says: “The songs chosen for disc two of this anthology speak of reflection, reminiscing and at times a yearning for the past.”

In 2017, the SWEET MEMORY set was re-released in Japan as THE BEST SONGS with new, plainer artwork. Disc 2, “those days” is pictured above.