Sweet Memory someday

Catalog number: KR-NK06 (Japan), DCT-3006 (Japan)

Track listing:

1. A Song For You (1985 remix)
2. Boat To Sail
3. (Want You) Back In My Life Again
4. When You’ve Got What It Takes
5. Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)
6. When I Fall In Love (1990 remix)
7. Heather
8. Road Ode (1990 remix)
9. Aurora
10. Please Mr. Postman (1991 remix)
11. Reason To Believe (1987 remix)
12. For All We Know (1990 remix)
13. Let Me Be The One (1990 remix, album length edit)
14. I Can Dream, Can’t I
15. Look To Your Dreams


The sixth and final installment in the SWEET MEMORY set is subtitled “someday”.  One would think that it might include the song, “Someday”, but oddly it doesn’t. It does end on the same song that concludes the VOICE OF THE  HEART album, “Look To Your Dreams.”

Richard’s note on this one says: “The songs chosen for disc six of this anthology reflect a feeling of hope; at times during or following a painful experience.”

In 2017, the SWEET MEMORY set was re-released in Japan as THE BEST SONGS with new, plainer artwork. Disc 6, “someday” is pictured above.