Sweet Memory on and off

Catalog number: KR-NK03 (Japan), DCT-3003 (Japan)

Track listing:

1. Only Yesterday (album length)
2. Ordinary Fool
3. Eve (1987 remix)
4. Help!
5. I Won’t Last A Day Without You (1991 remix, single version, slow)
6. Sandy
7. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
8. Two Sides
9. Hurting Each Other (1990 remix)
10. Little Girl Blue
11. I Have You
12. Strength Of A Woman
13. Slow Dance
14. Rainy Days And Mondays (1991 remix)
15. Goodbye To Love (1991 remix)


This is disc three of the six-disc SWEET MEMORY set, subtitled “on and off”. Richard says: “The songs chosen for disc three of this anthology reflect the different emotions one may experience in a relationship.”

In 2017, the SWEET MEMORY set was re-released in Japan as THE BEST SONGS with new, plainer artwork. Disc 3, “on and off” is pictured above.