Catalog number: B0020369-02

Track listing:

1. Yesterday Once More (1991 remix)
2. Superstar (2004 SACD remix)
3. Rainy Days and Mondays (1991 remix)
4. Top Of The World (1973 version)
5. This Masquerade (1990 remix)
6. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
7. (They Long to Be) Close to You (1991 remix)
8. Only Yesterday (1991 remix)(single edit)
9. I Need to Be in Love (1990 remix)
10. We’ve Only Just Begun (1985 remix)
11. Those Good Old Dreams


2014 entry into the Universal budget line called ICON. This 11-track disc features a spare group of songs, but contains more genuine hits than the older 20th CENTURY MASTERS MILLENNIUM COLLECTION from 2002. The compilation was supervised by Richard Carpenter and Matt D’Amico and assembled by Stewart Whitmore of Stephen Marcussen Mastering.