A&M New Gold Series, Vol. 2

Catalog number: PCCY-10091 (Japan)

Track listing:

1. Yesterday Once More (single mix)
2. We’ve Only Just Begun
3. Sing
4. There’s A Kind of Hush (1985 remix)
5. For All We Know
6. A Song For You (1985 remix)
7. Please Mr. Postman
8. Only Yesterday (album length)
9. BEechwood 4-5789
10. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
11. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
12. Hurting Each Other (1973 tweak)
13. Bless The Beasts and Children (1985 remix)
14. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
15. This Masquerade
16. Help
17. Goofus
18. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song


The second part of the two-volume release in the 1990 New Gold Series in Japan. This one’s claim to fame has to be its inclusion of the nearly never-anthologized “Goofus”, and the rarely anthologized “Breaking Up Is Hard To Do.”